Executive Officers

Meet the Team: 2022-2023 Executive Board

The guild is a non-profit organization, recognized by the federal income tax under Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c)(3) which has determined the Guild to be a public charity. The membership elect leaders who plan and facilitate the activities of the guild.

  • President

    Doris Koozer

  • Vice President

    Pam Shoemaker

  • Secretary

    Vicki Johnston

  • Treasurer

    Kathleen Bowman

  • Past President

    Donna Legat

  • Evening Chair

    Loyce Krogel

  • Website Chair

    Joanne Longie

  • Quilt Show Chair

    Myrt Thames

  • Quilt Show Co-Chair

    Tammie Hunt

  • Membership Chair

    Shirley Pyle

  • Programs Co-Chair

    Jenny Kluver

  • Programs Co-Chair

    Cindy Rich

  • Day Representative

    Rhonda Hall

  • Evening Representative

    Barbara Aitken